PRODUCTION & HEAD OFFICE


General Enquiries

Ventura Media
PO Box 88
Miranda
NSW 1490 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: info@venturamedia.net

Group Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188

Production

Ventura Media
Raymond Boey
Block 729 #04-4280 Ang Mo Kio
Avenue 6,
Singapore 560729
Phone: +65 6457 2340
Mobile: +65 9666 7048
Fax: +65 6456 2700
Email: raymond.boey@venturamedia.net

Subscriptions

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: subscriptions@venturamedia.net

EDITORIAL TEAM


Publisher and Managing Director

Marilyn Tangye Butler
Email: marilyn.tangye@venturamedia.net
Ph +61 0410 529 324

Editor

Kym Bergmann
Email: kym.bergmann@venturamedia.net
Ph +61 0412 539 106

Contributers

Dzirhan Mahadzir
Vladimir Kamozov
Richard Gardner
Mark Farrer
John Haseman
Geoff Slocombe
Arie Argozi

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES


Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific

Graham Joss
Phone: +61 (02) 95267188
Mobile: +61 (0) 419 492 836
Fax: +61 (02) 9526 1779

USA, Canada & South America

East Coast, Texas & Vancouver
Pat Walker
Phone: +1 415 387 7593
Moblie: +1 415 994 0019
Email: walkercom111@gmail.com

West Coast, Canada & South America
Katie Taplett
Media Comms LLC
Phone: +1 202 904 0782
Email: katie.taplett@yahoo.com

Europe

Diana Scogna
Fax: +33 1 7079 0534
Mobile: +33 (06) 6252 2547
Email: diana.scogna@asianpressgroup.com.sg
dscogna@dsmedia.com.fr

Russia/CIS States

Yuri Laskin
Laguk Co Ltd
Phone: +7 095 912 1346
Fax: +7 095 912 1260
Email: ylarm-lml@mtu-net.ru lagukmedialux@1system.ru

Israel

Asa Talbar
Talbar Media
Phone:+972 77 562 1900
Fax: +972 77 562 1903
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il

Please fill out the following form to contact APDR:

 

STAY CONNECTED WITH APDR

1,738FansLike
2,074FollowersFollow