PRODUCTION & HEAD OFFICE


General Enquiries

Ventura Media
PO Box 88
Miranda
NSW 1490 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: info@venturamedia.net

Group Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188

ADVERTISING
MATERIAL DELIVERY

Ventura Media Asia Pacific Pty Ltd
Attn: Graham Joss
+61 0419 492 836
Email: graham.joss@venturamedia.net

Subscriptions

Rose Jeffree

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: subscriptions@venturamedia.net

EDITORIAL TEAM


Publisher and Managing Director

Marilyn Tangye Butler
Email: marilyn.tangye@venturamedia.net
Ph +61 0410 529 324

EDITORIAL

Kym Bergmann
Editor
Mobile +(0)412 539 106
Email: kym.bergmann@venturamedia.net

Contributers

Dzirhan Mahadzir
Vladimir Kamozov
Richard Gardner
Mark Farrer
John Haseman
Geoff Slocombe
Arie Argozi

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES


Australia, New Zealand, Asia Pacific, USA, Canada & South America

Graham Joss
Sales Director
Mobile: +61 (0) 419 492 836
Email: graham.joss@venturamedia.net

Europe

Diana Scogna
Fax: +33 1 7079 0534
Mobile: +33 (06) 6252 2547
Email: diana.scogna@asianpressgroup.com.sg
dscogna@dsmedia.com.fr

Israel

Asa Talbar
Talbar Media
Phone:+972 77 562 1900
Fax: +972 77 562 1903
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il

Please fill out the following form to contact APDR:

     

    STAY CONNECTED WITH APDR

    1,764FansLike
    2,277FollowersFollow